RH-4280

Stirnlampe 70 Lumen

Eine Rezension schreiben

Sie ist leicht (nur 85 g) und robust, leuchtet so weit und so lange wie möglich, sitzt fest auf dem Kopf und ist so intuitiv wie möglich zu bedienen. Unkomplizierter geht es nicht: Keine andere Stirnlampe ist so einfach zu bedienen wie die Ronix RH-4280. Die RH-4280 Stirnlampe kann bis zu 50 Meter weit leuchten; diese Leuchtweite macht dieses Werkzeug ideal zum Laufen, Wandern, aber auch zum Reparieren oder Schrauben in der Dunkelheit. Die Ronix RH-4280 bietet auch ein widerstandsfĂ€higes MetallgehĂ€use, um im Falle eines plötzlichen Schlages so widerstandsfĂ€hig wie möglich zu sein. Außerdem ist die Stirnlampe super bequem, wiegt sehr wenig und leuchtet gleichzeitig weit zur Seite, so wie man es beim Wandern mag. Das LED-Licht dieses Nahbereichsbeleuchtungswerkzeugs leuchtet energiesparend und dennoch extrem hell.
Die Stirnlampe RH-4280 gehört zur Ronix LUMEN-Stirnlampenserie, zu der noch zwei weitere Lampen gehören: RH-4281 und RH-4282; alle sind so konzipiert, dass sie so leicht wie möglich und gleichzeitig kompakt sind, um den verschiedenen BedĂŒrfnissen der Benutzer gerecht zu werden. Um fĂŒr Outdoor-AktivitĂ€ten genauso geeignet zu sein wie fĂŒr Indoor-AktivitĂ€ten, ist die Ronix Stirnlampe RH-4280 mit einer hochwertigen optischen Linse mit mehreren Facetten ausgestattet. Egal, ob Sie an einem regnerischen Tag wandern oder auf einem staubigen Dachboden nach einem Familienmemory suchen; die Ronix Stirnlampe RH-4280 mit ihrer erstklassigen wasser- und staubdichten optischen Linse lĂ€sst Sie nie allein. 
Die Wahl der Stirnlampe sollte je nach Bedarf erfolgen. Wer noch im Zelt lesen will, braucht ein anderes Licht als jemand, der fĂŒr einen nĂ€chtlichen Trailrun im Hochgebirge trainiert. Die leistungsstarke und leichte Ronix LUMEN-Stirnlampenserie ist so konzipiert, dass sie fĂŒr verschiedene AktivitĂ€ten wie Bergsteigen, Laufen, Radfahren und Wandern geeignet ist und sich auch fĂŒr Handwerker und Techniker bestens eignet. Abgesehen von den oben genannten Eigenschaften ist das verstellbare und bequeme Stirnband dieser Stirnlampe ein großer Segen fĂŒr die Benutzer. Nicht zuletzt können Sie die Ronix RH-4280 zwischen 5 und 6 Stunden nonstop benutzen.

Detailed Description

-Resistentes MetallgehÀuse kann SchÀden bei plötzlichen SchlÀgen verhindern
- Die Stirnlampe der LUMEN-Serie hat einen breiten Lichtkegel und ist kompakt und bequem
-VielfĂ€ltiges, hochwertiges optisches Linsendesign, wasser- und staubdicht 
-Die leistungsstarke und leichte Stirnlampe ist fĂŒr Bergsteigen, Laufen, Radfahren, Wandern und Rucksacktouren geeignet
-Mit praktischem und verstellbarem Stirnband
-50 Meter Leuchtweite machen sie ideal fĂŒr AktivitĂ€ten im Nahbereich 
-Lichtdauer von 5 bis 6 Stunden bei regelmĂ€ĂŸiger, kontinuierlicher Verwendung

Spezifikationen

Modell
RH-4280
LED
1.5W
Helligkeit
70 Lumen
Beleuchtungsbereich
50m
laufzeit
5-6 Stunden
Gewicht
85gr
Abmessungen
48*50*40mm
Lagertemperatur
‐10℃ bis50℃
Betriebstemperatur
0℃ bis40℃
Verpackung
Ronix Einzelverpackung

Videos

play

Meine Bewertung fĂŒr RH-4280

Produkt bewerten (Total Average : 3.46 )

NA

NA
NA
NA
NA
NA

Headlamp ronix

Headlamp 70LM RH-4280

With a good headlamp, you not only bring light into the dark but also always have your hands free. This is useful when you are out in nature at night or want to read in the tent in the evening. Ronix Headlamp 70LM with its robust, light-emitting 1.5W LED, turns night into day. When you pick up the Ronix RH-4280 headlamp, the first thing you notice is the lightweight of the elegant metal housing. It not only makes the luminaire more robust, but it also dissipates the heat from the power LED. This headlamp is very adjustable and sits comfortably on the head. 50 meters illumination range of RH-4280 makes it a great tool for a variety of tasks like running, cycling, and so on. 
    -Resistant metal body can prevent damage in case of sudden strikes
    - The LUMEN series headlamps have a wide beam and are compact for comfort
    -Multifaceted high-quality optical lens design, waterproof and dustproof 
    -The powerful and lightweight headlamp is built for mountaineering, running, cycling, hiking and backpacking
    -Features a convenient and adjustable headband
    -50 meters illumination range makes it ideal for close range activities 
    -Light up between 5 to 6 hours of regular, continuous use

Product Videos

Detailed Description
The demands placed on Ronix RH-4280 headlampare easy to tell: It is light (only 85gr) and robust, shines as far and as long as possible, sits firmly on the head, and is as intuitive as possible to use. It couldn't be more straightforward: No other headlamp is as easy to use as the Ronix RH-4280. The RH-4280 headlamp can illuminate up to 50 meters; this range of illumination makes this tool ideal for running, hiking, and also repairing or screwing in a dark place. The Ronix RH-4280also offers a resistant metal body to be as resistant as possible in case of any sudden strike. Also, the headlamp is super comfortable, weighs very little and at the same time shines far and wide to the sides, just as you like it when hiking. This close-range illumination tool’s LED light, shines energy-saving and yet extremely bright.

RH-4280 headlamp is one of the Ronix LUMEN headlamp serieswhich includes two other ones: RH-4281 and RH-4282; all of them are designed in a way to be as light as possible and at the same time compact, to suit various needs of the users. To be applicable in outdoor activities to the same extent as indoor jobs, Ronix RH-4280 headlampis equipped with a multifaceted high-quality optical lens. No matter you go hiking on a rainy day or trying to find a family memoir from a dusty attic; Ronix RH-4280 headlampwith its first-class waterproof and dustproof optical lens never leaves you alone.


The choice of headlamp should be done according to needs. If you still want to read in your tent, you need a different light than someone who trains for a night trail run in the high mountains. The powerful and lightweight Ronix LUMEN headlamp seriesis produced to be suitable for various activities like mountain climbing, running, cycling, hiking, and also is the best for repairmen and technicians. Other than the above-mentioned features, the adjustable and convenient headband of this headlamp is a big boon for the users. Last but not least, you can use Ronix RH-4280between 5 to 6 hours nonstop; what could be better?!!!

Specification

Model
RH-4280
Bulb Type
LED 1.5w
Brightness
70 LM
Illumination Range
50m
Runtime
5-6 Hours
Weight
85gr
Dimension
40x45 mm
Storage Temperature
‐10℃ to 50℃
Operating Temperature
0℃ to 40℃
Supplied In
Ronix Color box

Average Ratings4.8

Power and Quality
0
5
5
5
Easy To Use
0
4
5
4
Safety
0
5
5
5
Easy To Care
0
5
5
5
Cost
0
5
5
5

Rate Product

NA
Power and Quality
0
0
5
NA
Easy To Use
0
0
5
NA
Safety
0
0
5
NA
Easy To Care
0
0
5
NA
Cost
0
0
5
NA
This field is required
Error verifying reCAPTCHA , Please try again
Ronix ToolsCategory